With our community and team members in mind, we’re temporarily adjusting our store hours to bring you the best experience we can. For more information click here.

Store Hours

Monday – Saturday: 6:30am – 9:30pm
Sundays: CLOSED

Pharmacy Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8am – 9pm 9am – 8pm
Sundays: CLOSED

Full Holiday Hours (2021)

Public Holiday Date Store Hours Pharmacy Hours
National Heroes Day Monday, January 25, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Good Friday Friday, April 02, 2021 Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday, April 05, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Election Day Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Discovery Day Monday, May 17, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Queen’s Birthday Monday, June 14, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Constitution Day Monday, July 5, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Remembrance Day Monday, November 15, 2021 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 6:30am – 9:30pm 8am – 9pm
Christmas Day Monday, December 27, 2021 (observed) Closed Closed
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28, 2021 (observed) 8am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
New Years Eve Friday, December 31, 2020 6:30am – 9:30pm 8am – 9pm
New Years Day Monday, January 3, 2022 (observed) Closed Closed